Week 13 Check In

December 12, 2010 goodbyegordita

Where does the time go? Sorry its been awhile since my last post.

I am now in my 13th week. I am down 83 LBS. Can you believe it?

It’s still hard for me to wrap my brain around. People have started to really notice now. They tell me they can see a big diffrence. Its nice to hear, though I still see how far I have to go.

I am really happy though with everything…I dont want to jinx it or anything but I have been able to tolerate most things. I feel very blessed. White I try to stick to high protein and my protein shakes and all the viatims, I do allow myself to try things here and there. I dont seem to dump at all. Which to me is good because I still feel normal…However some warn that could be bad in long run if you dont keep it in control. I feel I am doing really good so far with that subject.

I have started to pick up my walking in the last week or so. Im hoping to lose the weight at a more rapid speed…LOl..I know that sounds crazy cause I have already lost a lot but we all know it never comes off fast enough.

The biggest thing I am dealing with is the hairloss. Thank God I have alot. Hoping it will last me through this phase….

The best thing about this phase for me is I am really starting to want to be more social. For a long time I was going or seeing anyone, not even friends and family.

It feel great to be back living my life.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
