My First Post Op Date

September 26, 2010 goodbyegordita

Well it’s been 18 days since my surgery. Tonight was my first date out with my hubby since my new life has begun. I am already down 31 pounds and a total of 38 pounds if u count the fasting for surgery….I Do!!!

I already feel like a new person. My legs that were so swollen I couldnt walk or wear shoes have already

gone back to days long ago when I could wear pretty shoes. I can see it in my face for sure!!

I have lots of weight too lose but I am happy to already be feeling like I am getting my life back.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
